W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > August 2013

[aapi] UAI TF Meeting Agenda Tue Aug 20 2013

From: Joseph Scheuhammer <clown@alum.mit.edu>
Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:02:32 -0400
Message-ID: <52125DB8.3080301@alum.mit.edu>
To: "wai-xtech@w3.org" <wai-xtech@w3.org>
Agenda: Tue Aug 20, 2013

Time of meeting is 3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 Noon PDT, 19:00 UTC, duration is 1 
hour.
World Clock:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130820T19&ah=1

agenda: this
agenda+ ISSUE-595 (Cynthia) Review since suspect that new version of IE 
maps treegrid differently.
agenda+ ISSUE-604 (All) Cancelling keydown event cancels keypress event?
agenda+ Issues/Actions review: 
https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/Group/track/products/10
agenda+ Bugzilla review: 
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA&component=Platform%20APIs&list_id=3116
agenda+ ACTION-1175 (David) we are in a holding pattern on this.
agenda+ be done

Dial the Zakim bridge using either PSTN or SIP:
PSTN: +1.617.761.6200  (U.S. number)
SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org

Passcode: 2274# ("AAPI")

IRC:  irc.w3.org, port: 6665
Channel: #aapi

Minutes from last meeting:
http://www.w3.org/2013/07/30-aapi-minutes.html

-- 
;;;;joseph.


'A: After all, it isn't rocket science.'
'K: Right. It's merely computer science.'
              - J. D. Klaun -
Received on Monday, 19 August 2013 18:03:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:25:34 UTC