W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2022

W3C Protocols Meeting - 8:00am time

From: Jaunita George <jaunita_george@navyfederal.org>
Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2022 13:08:26 +0000
To: "public-silver@w3.org" <public-silver@w3.org>, "w3c-wai-gl@w3.org" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
CC: Benjamin Feigel <Benjamin_Feigel@navyfederal.org>, "Bradley-Montgomery, Rachael" <rmontgomery@loc.gov>, Melissa Brooks <Melissa@collegesource.com>, "Kinney, Kris Anne" <kakinney@ets.org>, Tobias Christian Jensen <tcj@siteimprove.com>, "Korn, Peter" <pkorn@lab126.com>, Jennifer Chadwick <jcha@siteimprove.com>, Jen Goulden <jgoulden@crawfordtech.com>, Jennifer Strickland <jstrickland@mitre.org>, Beth Deaver <beth.deaver@levelaccess.com>, Garry Grant <garry@seoinc.com>, Scott McCormack <scott.mccormack@levelaccess.com>, Klaus Miesenberger <Klaus.Miesenberger@jku.at>, Sally Britnell <sally.britnell@aut.ac.nz>, Gregorio Pellegrino - Fondazione LIA <gregorio.pellegrino@fondazionelia.org>, Marc Walraven <Marc.WALRAVEN@VRT.BE>, Robin Lazrus <robin.lazrus@pearson.com>, Ian Smith <ismith@codemantra.com>, "E.A. Draffan" <ead@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Auletta, George" <gauletta@sait.ucla.edu>, Jeanne Spellman <jspellman@spellmanconsulting.com>, 김 석일 <k.si@live.co.kr>, Jim Hounslow <jhounslow@RRC.CA>, Cristina Mussinelli - Fondazione LIA <cristina.mussinelli@fondazionelia.org>, David Swallow <dswallow@tpgi.com>, Scott Rubenstein <rube@adasitecompliance.com>, Sylvie Duchateau <sduchateau@access42.net>, Christopher Loiselle <chris.loiselle@oracle.com>, "Cao, Shiya" <scao2@wpi.edu>, Sara Temby <sara@saratembydesign.com>, "Triplett, Charlie" <Charlie.Triplett7@T-Mobile.com>, Sheri Byrne Haber <sbyrnehaber@vmware.com>
Message-ID: <CY4PR06MB32225AF924D5E1B84C944A9AFDEE9@CY4PR06MB3222.namprd06.prod.outlook.com>
*Update: The group decided today to alternate between 8am and 12pm EST to allow for greater participation. This means you’ll receive two invites, one series the 8:00am time and one series for the 12:00pm time*

Agendas sent prior to meeting each week. Feel free to reach out with questions or additional items to add. 😊

Current work and past minutes: https://github.com/w3c/silver/wiki/Protocols


Meeting info (also copied below): https://www.w3.org/events/meetings/bfc72cd9-fdfc-4847-826a-01afb9e3f5e7/20211105T090000



IRC: #wcag3-protocols (web irc service<https://irc.w3.org/#wcag3-protocols>)

Topic: Silver Protocols sub-group

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://mit.zoom.us/meeting/tJMsf-CvqD4iHNOJGdvrIdU4F3MP47dAmz2N/ics?icsToken=98tyKuCvrzMjHdKQuB-ARowEBYqgXe3wpiVHgo1ytjjhFTJ6ZjaiELFvAuYoFPnd


Join Zoom Meeting
https://mit.zoom.us/j/97189765867?pwd=OGFEaEhsWU1IOHpPcHZaWVoxWEZmQT09


Password: 566308

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,97189765867# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,97189765867# US (New York)

Meeting ID: 971 8976 5867

US : +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

International Numbers: https://mit.zoom.us/u/azlVpsWJZ


Join by SIP
97189765867@zoomcrc.com<mailto:97189765867@zoomcrc.com>

Join by Skype for Business
https://mit.zoom.us/skype/97189765867


Received on Friday, 15 April 2022 13:08:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 15 April 2022 13:08:55 UTC