W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2015

Github training - survey for dates

From: Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:00:30 -0500
Message-ID: <5589748E.5060506@w3.org>
To: "w3c-wai-gl@w3.org" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
[Re-sending with new subject line and To: so the information doesn't get lost in the regrets e-mails.]

-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: 	Re: WCAG Agenda 23rd June 2015
Resent-Date: 	Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:40:29 +0000
Resent-From: 	w3c-wai-gl@w3.org
Date: 	Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:40:12 +0200
From: 	Eric Eggert <ee@w3.org>
To: 	Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>
CC: 	WCAG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>


Regrets. I’m sick today :-/

As for the Quickref, the results are collected on the EO wiki [1] and I am currently identifying overarching themes.

*Github training*

I will do a Github training some time next week that will lay out the basics of git and Github use. Interested parties can pick a date here: https://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/35532/GHTJune2015 We are planning to record the training.

[1] https://www.w3.org/WAI/EO/wiki/UF_June_2015/Results

Cheers,
Eric

On 19 Jun 2015, at 11:27, Joshue O Connor wrote:

     The WCAG WG will be meeting on Tuesday, 23rd June 2015 at 11AM Eastern US
...
Received on Tuesday, 23 June 2015 15:00:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 16 January 2018 15:34:19 UTC