W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-eo@w3.org > April to June 2013

Re: Last call: Calling them "tutorials"

From: Denis Boudreau <dboudreau@accessibiliteweb.com>
Date: Fri, 10 May 2013 00:25:34 -0400
Cc: Sharron Rush <srush@knowbility.org>, "WayneEDick@gmail.com" <WayneEDick@gmail.com>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, "EOWG (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-eo@w3.org>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, "bim@w3.org" <bim@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>
Message-id: <3AF65068-07C0-45E4-B6A8-C3CF76CC2FD9@accessibiliteweb.com>
To: Howard Kramer <howard.kramer@Colorado.EDU>
Good evening all,

I can live with tutorials also.

/Denis



On 2013-05-10, at 12:22 AM, Howard Kramer <howard.kramer@Colorado.EDU> wrote:

> +1
> 
> -Howard
> 
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Sharron Rush [mailto:srush@knowbility.org] 
> Sent: Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:53 AM
> To: WayneEDick@gmail.com; Shawn Henry
> Cc: EOWG (E-mail); Judy Brewer; bim@w3.org; Shadi Abou-Zahra
> Subject: Re: Last call: Calling them "tutorials"
> 
> 
> +1
> 
> At 04:48 PM 5/7/2013, Wayne Dick wrote:
>> Tutorials +1.  That is what they are.
> 
> 
> 
Received on Friday, 10 May 2013 04:25:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:56:01 UTC