W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-sgml-wg@w3.org > January 1997

New members; archives updated

From: Jon Bosak <bosak@atlantic-83.Eng.Sun.COM>
Date: Fri, 3 Jan 1997 09:50:31 -0800
Message-Id: <199701031750.JAA00738@boethius.eng.sun.com>
To: w3c-sgml-wg@www10.w3.org
cc: bosak@atlantic-83.Eng.Sun.COM
Having been duly certified to me to be SGML experts, the following
persons have been added to the W3C SGML Working Group:

   Joakim Ístman, Citec                 jos@citec.fi
   Derek Denny-Brown, CRI                  ddb@criinc.com
   Tom Borgman, Interleaf                  tborgman@tomb.hq.ileaf.com
   Karl Best, Adobe                        kbest@adobe.com
   Lori A. DeFurio, Adobe                  ldefurio@adobe.com
   Peter Flynn, University College, Cork   pflynn@curia.ucc.ie
   Barbara Beeton, Amer. Math. Soc.        bnb@math.ams.org
   Russ Young, Folio                       ryoung@folio.com
   Satwinder Mangat, Novell                smangat@novell.com
   Sean Mc Grath, Digitome                 digitome@iol.ie
   Pim van der Eijk, SGML consultant       pvde@nedernet.nl

I have put the WG mail for the month of December out on
sunsite.unc.edu in files named 9612a and 9612b:

   ftp://sunsite.unc.edu/pub/sun-info/standards/xml/wg/9612a.zip
   ftp://sunsite.unc.edu/pub/sun-info/standards/xml/wg/9612b.zip
   ftp://sunsite.unc.edu/pub/sun-info/standards/xml/wg/9612a.gz
   ftp://sunsite.unc.edu/pub/sun-info/standards/xml/wg/9612b.gz

You can also use HTTP to retrieve these.

As usual, I cannot guarantee that I received everything sent to the
list, but these files contain everything that I did receive.  The W3C
archive for this group is publicly visible, so you are free to share
these with anyone who might be interested in our transactions.

Jon
Received on Friday, 3 January 1997 12:53:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:25:06 UTC