W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > December 2018

Re: Graphs too? N3? Re: ✅ Literals as subjects Re: Toward easier RDF: a proposal

From: Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>
Date: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:35:27 -0800
Message-ID: <CAK-qy=7HsagY17EFwAWLQeDJj2=UGanXvSG41mOzO1_jqRu8rA@mail.gmail.com>
To: William Waites <wwaites@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
Cc: Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>, Nathan Rixham <nathan@webr3.org>, Austin Wright <aaa@bzfx.net>, Pat Hayes <phayes@ihmc.us>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, SW-forum Web <semantic-web@w3.org>, "Sean B. Palmer" <sean@miscoranda.com>, Olaf Hartig <olaf.hartig@liu.se>, Axel Polleres <axel@polleres.net>
On Mon, 17 Dec 2018, 01:40 William Waites <wwaites@tardis.ed.ac.uk wrote:

>
> > How many implementations do we have?
> >
> > Cwm, Jos de Roo's, ... others?
>
> There’s FuXi which works with python rdflib, and swish in Haskell, Henry
> that works with SWI Prolog.
>
> I will suggest in the N3 CG that we should keep a list.
>

Nice, is there a test suite?

>
Received on Monday, 17 December 2018 17:36:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:42:03 UTC