W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > May 2017

Re: Updated the RDFa 1.1 Initial contexts

From: Wes Turner <wes.turner@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 23 May 2017 08:45:09 -0500
Message-ID: <CACfEFw9Dy1ZfM90oj-Xr0FpHYskRiHcgwGHuLwjKt=7JtPDwxw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Cc: W3C Semantic Web IG <semantic-web@w3.org>, W3C RDFa Community <public-rdfa@w3.org>, W3C Web Schemas Task Force <public-vocabs@w3.org>, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>, Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>, Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>, Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
https://www.w3.org/2013/json-ld-context/rdfa11.jsonld

Thanks!

On Tuesday, May 23, 2017, Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org> wrote:

> Dear all,
>
> With the publication of the Activity Stream vocabulary as a
> Recommendation[1], I have made a long overdue update of the RDFa 1.1
> initial context file. [2,3,4]. The following prefixes have been added:
>
> 'as'  for the Activity Vocabulary (https://www.w3.org/ns/activitystreams#)
> 'dqv' for the Data Quality Vocabulary (http://www.w3.org/ns/dqv#)
> 'duv' for the Dataset Usage Vocabulary (https://www.w3.org/TR/vocab-duv#)
> 'ldp' for the Linked Data Platform Vocabulary (http://www.w3.org/ns/ldp#)
> 'oa'  for the Web Annotation Vocabulary (http://www.w3.org/ns/oa#)
>
> The corresponding JSON-LD @context file[5] has also been updated.
>
> Enjoy...
>
> Ivan
>
> P.S. The RDFa distiller on the W3C site[6], as well as the corresponding
> github repository[7] has also been updated; a pull request to the core
> RDFLib repository is on its way.
>
>
>
> [1] http://www.w3.org/mid/629ff0a0-1a22-7030-fb5b-3817ccd429d7@w3.org
> [2] https://www.w3.org/2011/rdfa-context/rdfa-1.1.html
> [3] https://www.w3.org/2011/rdfa-context/rdfa-1.1.ttl
> [4] https://www.w3.org/2011/rdfa-context/rdfa-1.1.rdf
> [5] https://www.w3.org/2013/json-ld-context/rdfa11.jsonld
> [6] https://www.w3.org/2012/pyRdfa/
> [7] https://github.com/RDFLib/pyrdfa3
>
>
> ----
> Ivan Herman, W3C
> Home: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
> mobile: +31-641044153
> ORCID ID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0782-2704
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 23 May 2017 13:45:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 23 May 2017 13:45:53 UTC