W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > February 2017

RE: Best practices for versioning and documenting ontologies for Sem Web

From: Munson J.E. <J.Munson@soton.ac.uk>
Date: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:23:46 +0000
To: David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Michael F Uschold <uschold@gmail.com>
CC: Martin Hepp <mfhepp@gmail.com>, "semantic-web@w3.org" <semantic-web@w3.org>, Thuermer G. <gefion.thuermer@soton.ac.uk>, "Dennis Wisnosky" <dennis@wisnosky.net>, Anthony Coates <abcoates@contakt.org>
Message-ID: <31728B7F98563B4C90FB461A765A3EF94810EF4A@SRV00048.soton.ac.uk>
I think it's here David:

https://github.com/edmcouncil/rdf-toolkit


________________________________________
From: David Booth [david@dbooth.org]
Sent: 14 February 2017 16:53
To: Michael F Uschold
Cc: Martin Hepp; Munson J.E.; semantic-web@w3.org; Thuermer G.; Dennis Wisnosky; Anthony Coates
Subject: Re: Best practices for versioning and documenting ontologies for Sem Web

On 02/14/2017 11:42 AM, Michael F Uschold wrote:
> The different ordering of [RDF] statements used by different tools is indeed a
> problem. The FIBO team has developed a serializer for this reason.
[ . . . ]

Nice! Do you have a URL for instructions on where to get it and how to
set it up with a commit hook in github?

thanks,
David Booth
Received on Tuesday, 14 February 2017 17:24:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:41:54 UTC