W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > February 2015

[ANN] Join Feb 5 - Ontology Summit: Integration in IoT (virtual, today, no fee)

From: Ontology Summit . <ontolog.community@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:01:35 -0500
Message-ID: <CANJ1vwP16YMwoVp3KLpBrJfCGmhwjFfxwcdkM+3p2kNbky4grg@mail.gmail.com>
To: SemanticWeb W3 <semantic-web@w3.org>
This a reminder for our next Ontology Summit 2015 session
today February 5 on the topic
*Ontology Integration in IoT*

The session will be chaired by Ram Sriram and Leo Obrst,
with Steve Ray, Payam Barnaghi, and Jack Hodges  as invited speakers.

 Live tweet at hashtag #ontologysummit

Virtual – No fee

* Date: Thursday, 05-Feb-2015

* Start-time: 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 6:30pm CEST / 5:30pm BST / 1730
UTC
** world clock:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20150205T1230&p1=179


** Duration: ~2.0 hours

All other details can be found at
http://ontolog-02.cim3.net/wiki/ConferenceCall_2015_02_05

and the main Ontology Summit page at
http://ontolog-02.cim3.net/wiki/OntologySummit2015

- Michael Gruninger and Mark Underwood
Chairs, Ontology Summit 2015
Received on Thursday, 5 February 2015 16:02:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Tuesday, 5 July 2022 08:45:41 UTC