W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-rdb2rdf@w3.org > September 2008

Callin for tomorrow's telcon

From: ashok malhotra <ashok.malhotra@oracle.com>
Date: Thu, 18 Sep 2008 09:04:32 -0700
Message-ID: <48D27C10.6080301@oracle.com>
To: public-xg-rdb2rdf <public-xg-rdb2rdf@w3.org>


  Date/Time

Friday, Sept 19 at 11AM US East Coast, 8AM US West Coast, 4PM U.K. 5PM 
Europe

For 60 Minutes


   


  Telephone number

Use the W3C Zakim bridge at one of the numbers below

US +1.617.761.6200
France +33.4.89.06.34.99
England +44.117.370.6152

Passcode 7322 (RDB2)

 


  IRC

Please join the W3C IRC at irc.w3.org:6665 <irc://irc.w3.org:6665/>. 
channel RDB2RDF
-- 
All the best, Ashok
Received on Thursday, 18 September 2008 16:19:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:39:02 UTC