W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2018

Updated invitation with note: iot.schema.org Community Teleconference @ Thu Jun 28, 2018 9am - 10am (PDT) (public-wot-ig@w3.org)

From: <michael.koster@smartthings.com>
Date: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:22:07 +0000
Message-ID: <0000000000007bc683056f02c2eb@google.com>
To: public-wot-ig@w3.org, Michael Amundsen <mamund@yahoo.com>, Yuvraj Agarwal <yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu>, brian@skyfoundry.com, jah@mmmi.sdu.dk, María Poveda Villalón <mpovedavillalon@gmail.com>, "jgluck@andrew.cmu.edu" <jgluck@cs.cmu.edu>, Jason Koh <jbkoh@eng.ucsd.edu>, Caliber Media Group <google_aap@calibermg.com>, Bob Florian <bob@smartthings.com>, Aparna Thuluva <aparna.thuluva@gmail.com>, jaime.jimenez@ericsson.com, akhandekar@lbl.gov, Vicki Tardif Holland <vtardif@google.com>, Victor Charpenay <vcharpenay@gmail.com>, Darko Anicic <darko.anicic@gmail.com>, Ali ABBASSENE <a.abbassene@gmail.com>, Richard Wallis <rjw@dataliberate.com>, Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>, Aitor Olite <aitorcorchero@gmail.com>, kerlyn@ieee.org, Raúl García Castro <rgcmme@gmail.com>, Giovanni Bartolomeo <giovanni.bartolomeo01@gmail.com>, Jonathan Jeon <hollobit@gmail.com>, Robin Cover <robincover@gmail.com>, John Kozura <jkozura@nestlabs.com>, Bharathan Balaji <get.bharathan@gmail.com>, Imran Khan <imrankhan1984@gmail.com>, Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>, Ari Keränen <ari.keranen@gmail.com>, Andrea Buda <andreabudaphd@gmail.com>, Preston Holmes <ptone@google.com>, laura.daniele@tno.nl, Joao Borges <joaoborges6@gmail.com>, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>, Ted Hardie <hardie@google.com>, zetta@evrythng.com, timothy.carey@alcatel-lucent.com, tim.spets@greenwavereality.com, Shivam Verma <shivam.bitsgoa@gmail.com>, michel.veillette@trilliantinc.com, guha@guha.com, Raphaël Troncy <raphael.troncy@gmail.com>, randy.turner@landisgyr.com, Ming Chen <mingchen62@gmail.com>, David Janes <davidjanes@gmail.com>, Steve Liang <liangsteve@gmail.com>, tmarsh@microsoft.com, stephen.doyle@mobile-life.com, Aastha Madaan <madaan.aastha@gmail.com>, Dominique Guinard <dom@evrythng.com>, Kazi Mehedi Hashan <kmhrussell17@gmail.com>, Stéphane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, Monika Solanki <msolanki.mailings@gmail.com>, jari.arkko@ericsson.com, Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@gmail.com>, ari.keranen@ericsson.com, Thomas Bergwinkl <thomas.bergwinkl@gmail.com>, bnordman@lbl.gov, christian.groves@nteczone.com, Василий Долматов <vdolmatov@gmail.com>, bfrancis@mozilla.com, ram.sriram@nist.gov, Charbel Kaed <charbel.kaed@gmail.com>, Joshua Shinavier <josh@fortytwo.net>, brad@beechwoods.com, Max Senges <maxsenges@google.com>, Markus Lanthaler <mark_lanthaler@gmx.net>, Kyung Ho Kim <kyungho.kim@lge.com>, Thad Guidry <thadguidry@gmail.com>, John Petze <john@skyfoundry.com>, josemanuel.canterafonseca@telefonica.com, Michael Koster <michaeljohnkoster@gmail.com>, Gordon Mackenzie <gmackenz@google.com>, Kazi Mehedi <kazi.mehedi@zerogravity.com.bd>, pala.daniele@gmail.com
This event has been changed with this note:
"** June iot.schema.org teleconference rescheduled **
Hi, Sorry for the late notice...
This month's iot.schema.org teleconference will be rescheduled to one week  
later, on Thursday June 28th, same time, due to schedule conflicts."

Title: iot.schema.org Community Teleconference
Hi there, Michael Koster is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join  
from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:  
https://SmartThings.zoom.us/j/701286663Or iPhone  
one-tap :&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;US: +14086380968,,701286663#  or  
+16468769923,,701286663# Or Telephone:&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Dial(for  
higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):  
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;US: +1 408 638 0968  or +1  
646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 877 853 5257 (Toll Free) or +1 855  
880 1246 (Toll Free)&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;South  
Korea: +82 (0) 2 6022 2322  or +82 80 822 0250 (Toll  
Free)&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Meeting ID: 701 286  
663&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;International numbers available:  
https://zoom.us/u/cI2L472jmSubject:&nbsp;iot.schema.org Community  
TeleconferenceAgenda:- iot.schema.org meta-model and ontology- Vocabulary  
updates- Update on tools and introductory materials- Update on organization  
and charter- Upcoming events and conferences- AOBGithub repository with  
prototype examples:https://github.com/iot-schema-collab/iotschemaTechnical  
Discussions on current  
schemas:https://github.com/iot-schema-collab/iotschema/issuesDiscussion  
Group:https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/sdo-iot-sync&nbsp;Prototype  
HTML:http://iotschema.org/docs/schemas.htmlInitial background  
documents:https://docs.google.com/document/d/1RQ7rT_eJlP7P2IW8EO1lDNSDoNglchc2e4hkd2SQRN8/edit?usp=gmail#heading=h.rteh6bhxq2o3https://docs.google.com/document/d/1p8KIUEcQYseoPzvjtkfvVCNAXx3OfyuTUEReB3H2B5M?usp=gmail  
(changed)
When: Thu Jun 28, 2018 9am – 10am Pacific Time (changed)
Where: https://SmartThings.zoom.us/j/701286663
Calendar: public-wot-ig@w3.org
Who:
     * michael.koster@smartthings.com - organizer
     * Michael Amundsen
     * Yuvraj Agarwal
     * brian@skyfoundry.com
     * jah@mmmi.sdu.dk
     * María Poveda Villalón
     * jgluck@andrew.cmu.edu
     * Jason Koh
     * Caliber Media Group
     * Bob Florian
     * Aparna Thuluva
     * jaime.jimenez@ericsson.com
     * akhandekar@lbl.gov
     * Vicki Tardif Holland
     * Victor Charpenay
     * Darko Anicic
     * Ali ABBASSENE
     * Richard Wallis
     * Dave Raggett
     * Aitor Olite
     * kerlyn@ieee.org
     * Raúl García Castro
     * Giovanni Bartolomeo
     * Jonathan Jeon
     * Robin Cover
     * John Kozura
     * Bharathan Balaji
     * Imran Khan
     * Dan Brickley
     * Ari Keränen
     * Andrea Buda
     * Preston Holmes
     * laura.daniele@tno.nl
     * Joao Borges
     * Dan Brickley
     * Ted Hardie
     * zetta@evrythng.com
     * timothy.carey@alcatel-lucent.com
     * tim.spets@greenwavereality.com
     * Shivam Verma
     * michel.veillette@trilliantinc.com
     * guha@guha.com
     * Raphaël Troncy
     * randy.turner@landisgyr.com
     * Ming Chen
     * David Janes
     * Steve Liang
     * tmarsh@microsoft.com
     * stephen.doyle@mobile-life.com
     * public-wot-ig@w3.org
     * Aastha Madaan
     * Dominique Guinard
     * Kazi Mehedi Hashan
     * Stéphane Corlosquet
     * Monika Solanki
     * jari.arkko@ericsson.com
     * Jari Arkko
     * ari.keranen@ericsson.com
     * Thomas Bergwinkl
     * bnordman@lbl.gov
     * christian.groves@nteczone.com
     * Василий Долматов
     * bfrancis@mozilla.com
     * ram.sriram@nist.gov
     * Charbel Kaed
     * Joshua Shinavier
     * brad@beechwoods.com
     * Max Senges
     * Markus Lanthaler
     * Kyung Ho Kim
     * Thad Guidry
     * John Petze
     * josemanuel.canterafonseca@telefonica.com
     * Michael Koster
     * Gordon Mackenzie
     * Kazi Mehedi
     * pala.daniele@gmail.com

Event details:  
https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=bWJvYmU0NDdpZmNnNzJ1MmcybnM2cjc5NzRfMjAxODA2MjFUMTYwMDAwWiBwdWJsaWMtd290LWlnQHczLm9yZw&tok=MzAjbWljaGFlbC5rb3N0ZXJAc21hcnR0aGluZ3MuY29tZDJhZTI4MjJiNTI0MDA2OWRlODVjOTdjZmZiNDI5YTM2YzA4ODg5MA&ctz=America%2FLos_Angeles&hl=en&es=0

Invitation from Google Calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account public-wot-ig@w3.org  
because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at  
https://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for  
your entire calendar.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to modify your RSVP  
response. Learn more at  
https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37135#forwarding

Received on Tuesday, 19 June 2018 18:22:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:33 UTC