W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > March 2017

[TF-LD] Web Meeting on 31.03.17

From: Anicic, Darko <darko.anicic@siemens.com>
Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:12:07 +0000
To: public WoT IG <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <506E83C73FFE64489FEDD50EC57ACFC8209E2365@DENBGAT9EK3MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear all,

tomorrow we will have our regular web meeting. Please find the access details and the agenda at [1].
I would kindly ask you to review existing [TF-LD] issues at [2] and add yours.

Since the Daylight Saving Time in Europe has already started, the call tomorrow will start one hour later in Europe than last week:
at 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 11pm JST.

Best regards,
Darko

[1] https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/IG_Linked_Data_and_Semantic_Processing_WebConf#Agenda
[2] https://github.com/w3c/wot/issues
Received on Thursday, 30 March 2017 14:12:45 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:10 UTC