W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2016

Fwd: [JTC 1/WG 10] Request for comments on TR on IoT Use cases

From: Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 25 May 2016 15:42:24 +0100
Message-Id: <453CF4C3-FCEA-4568-B43B-A89E75B88089@w3.org>
To: Public Web of Things IG <public-wot-ig@w3.org>


> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: 박예슬 <yaeseul112@ktr.or.kr>
> Subject: Re:[JTC 1/WG 10] Request for comments on TR on IoT Use cases
> Date: 25 May 2016 at 15:25:22 BST
> To: "Julia Tufanova" <sus@gostinfo.ru>, "Masahide Okamoto" <masahide.okamoto.ex@hitachi.com>, "Tadashi Ezaki" <Tadashi.Ezaki@jp.sony.com>, "Kate Grant" <kate@ninetiles.com>, "Peter J. Lanctot" <pjl@iec.ch>, "Alexander McMillan" <amcmillan@ra.rockwell.com>, "Gilles Thonet" <gth@iec.ch>, "Pierre Sebellin" <pse@iec.ch>, "Belinda CLEELAND" <CLEELAND@iso.org>, "Detlef Tenhagen" <detlef.tenhagen@harting.com>, "Laurence Douvill?" <laurence.douville@afnor.org>, "BjŠĒrnhild SŠĄterŠĒy" <bjs@standard.no>, "Body Chris" <chris.body@iinet.net.au>, "Brodeur Jean" <brodeur@nrcan.gc.ca>, "Lisa Spellman" <Lisa.Spellman@ahima.org>, "R?diger Wendt" <ruediger.wendt@fsf-din.de>, "Xia ZHU" <Zhuxia@oceanpower.com>, "Huang yong heng" <huangyh9@126.com>, "Jooran LEE" <jooran@ksa.or.kr>, "Shin-Gak Kang" <sgkang@etri.re.kr>, "Dongmei Xu" <xudm@cesi.cn>, "Yunjae WON" <yjwon@keti.re.kr>, "J?rgen Tretter" <tretterconsult@gmail.com>, "Krystyna Passia" <krystyna.passia@din.de>, "Tyson Macaulay" <Tyson_Macaulay@McAfee.com>, "Takashi Ito" <itoq@jbmia.or.jp>, "Fumio Nakaya" <fumio.nakaya@fujixerox.co.jp>, "Shinji Watanabe" <watanabe@itscj.ipsj.or.jp>, "Kate Grant" <kate@ninetiles.com>, "Eddy Merrill" <sc31@gs1.org>, "G?rard Dessenne" <gad13@orange.fr>, "Laurence Douvill?" <laurence.douville@afnor.org>, "Lisa Rajchel" <lrajchel@ansi.org>, "Sally Seitz" <sseitz@ansi.org>, "Yong-Woon KIM" <qkim@etri.re.kr>, "Howard Choe" <choe@raytheon.com>, "Jean David Miquel" <jdmiquel@monitorlinq.com>, "Henri Barthel" <henri.barthel@gs1.org>, "Chris Harding" <c.harding@opengroup.org>, "Andrew Josey" <ajosey@opengroup.org>, "Susanna Kooistra" <susanna.kooistra@3gpp.org>, "3GPP" <3GPPliaison@etsi.org>, "Detlef Tenhagen" <detlef.tenhagen@harting.com>, "Wilbert Chuck Adams" <wilbert.adams@huawei.com>, "Oleg LOGVINOV" <Oleg.LOGVINOV@st.com>, "Anish Karmarkar" <anish.karmarkar@oracle.com>, "Tyson Macaulay" <macaulat@gmail.com>, "Stephen Mellor" <mellor@iiconsortium.org>, "Richard Mark Soley" <soley@omg.org>, "김형준 센터장님" <khj@etri.re.kr>, "Stefano Polidori" <stefano.polidori@itu.int>, "ITU-T SG 20 Secretariat" <tsbsg20@itu.int>, "Marco Carugi" <marco.carugi@gmail.com>, "Eric Simmon" <eric.simmon@nist.gov>, "Steve Liang" <steve.liang@ucalgary.ca>, "Ingo Simonis" <isimonis@opengeospatial.org>, "Howard Choe" <choe@raytheon.com>, "OMA Liaison" <oma-liaison@mail.openmobilealliance.org>, "Salvatore SCARPINA" <salvatore.scarpina@telecomitalia.it>, "Richard Mark Soley" <soley@omg.org>, "Andrew Watson" <andrew@omg.org>, "Karen Hughes" <Karen.Hughes@etsi.org>, "Aja Murray" <staff@openinterconnect.org>, "Dave Raggett" <dsr@w3.org>, "Detlef Tenhagen" <detlef.tenhagen@harting.com>, "Sara Norman" <sara.norman@sis.se>, "Ms. Mary Lou Bosco" <marylou@aimglobal.org>, "Steve halliday" <steve@hightechaid.com>
> Cc: "유상근" <lobbi@etri.re.kr>
> 
> Dear all,
> 
> Please find the attached document, Recommendations of 5th Meeting of WG 10.
> 
> Thanks.
> 
> Warmest regards,
> Yaeseul 
> 메일 제목 : [JTC 1/WG 10] Request for comments on TR on IoT Use cases
> 보낸 날짜 : Wed, 25 May 2016 17:58:58 +0900
> Dear liaisons,
>  
> Hello. I'm Yaeseul, ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 10 Secretary.
>  
> ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 10 had its 5th Meeting in Berlin (9-13, May) and here I send you the Recommendations of the 5th Meeting and updated TR on IoT Use cases.
>  
> Regarding TR on IoT Use cases, ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 10 recognizes the necessity of input on IoT Use cases in order to develop Technical Report (TR) on IoT Use cases. ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 10 requests its liaisons to review the updated TR on IoT Use cases and submit comments and IoT Use cases contributions to me (yaeseul112@ktr.or.kr) using the attached template no later than 2016-07-31. 
>  
> For more details, please find the attached documents.
> Updated TR on IoT Use cases (10N0445) including IoT Use cases template
> Liaison statement from JTC 1/WG 10 to liaisons (10N0446)
> Many thanks in advance.
>  
> Warmest regards,
> Yaeseul
>  
—
   Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org <mailto:dsr@w3.org>>




Received on Wednesday, 25 May 2016 14:43:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:03 UTC