W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > March 2016

[TD & IG] Combined call on Wednesday 16 March

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:51:51 +0000
To: Public Web of Things IG <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF16009E9@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear IG,

tomorrow, Wednesday 16 March we will have a combined call of the plenary IG and the TF-TD.
Note that we decided to do it similarly to the other w3c  groups and  adjusted our meeting time because of the daylight savings time in US.

Time:
- Wednesday, 16 March, 5am US Pacific
- Wednesday, 16 March, 8am US Eastern
- Wednesday, 16 March, noon GMT
- Wednesday, 16 March, 1pm Europe
- Wednesday, 16 March, 8pm China
- Wednesday, 16 March, 9pm Korea/Japan

Webex:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=md66dd1f4822349d019a0c36a7a1ee38b


IRC:
#wot on irc.w3.org

Draft agenda:

IG topics:

-        F2F preparation: https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/F2F_meeting_2016,_April,_11th_-_13th,_Montreal,_Canada

o   Contributions from the IG

o   Experts & talks for open day

o   Plugfest participation / scenario



-        WG charter: http://w3c.github.io/charter-drafts/wot-wg-2016.html

TD topics:

-        Proposed new structure of thing description: http://w3c.github.io/wot/current-practices/wot-practices.html#thing-description

Best regards,
Johannes, Sebastian and Jörg
Received on Tuesday, 15 March 2016 11:52:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:56 UTC