W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > March 2016

[IG-SP] Conf call on 2016-03-10

From: Pfaff, Oliver <oliver.pfaff@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:08:51 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B842481327FC5344B501EC1921E8538E01460BC3@DEFTHW99EL2MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear colleagues,

please find the agenda and WebEx details below for the next SP call on Thurs, March 10th at 13:00 - 14:30 CET / 4:00 - 5:30 PDT / 21:00 - 22:30 JST



Best regards,

Oliver





Conf call details:

- Webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mf4a67df9da5c6caa8e809a8cfff4f004

- Scribing: IRC channel http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-sp



Proposed agenda:

- Housekeeping (note: I'm scheduled for another call at 14:00 CET / 5:00 PDT / 22:00 JST => we'll be limited to 60 mins), minute taking

- SP chapter in WoT landscape [1]: next steps

- SP contributions to WoT current practices [2], [3]: next steps

- F2F, Plugfest in Montreal

- SP-related charter items for the WoT WG [4]: discussion

- AOB





[1] Tech landscape for security&privacy [chapter in WoT Technology Landscape]<http://w3c.github.io/wot/landscape.html>

[2] Security considerations for AP [subsection in WoT Current Practices]<http://w3c.github.io/wot/current-practices/wot-practices.html#security-considerations-1>

[3] Security considerations for TD [subsection in WoT Current Practices]<http://w3c.github.io/wot/current-practices/wot-practices.html#security-considerations>

[4] Charter items for the Web of Things Working Group<https://github.com/w3c/wot/blob/master/WG/wot-wg-items.md>
Received on Tuesday, 8 March 2016 17:09:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:56 UTC