W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > April 2016

[TF-AP] There will be a TF-AP call today - 6 April 2016 - 2pm Europe, 8am US Eastern, 6 am US Mountain, 5am US Pacfic, 8pm China, 9pm Korea/Japan

From: Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 6 Apr 2016 18:57:30 +0900
Message-ID: <CAJ8iq9XAWqAiK+x=+VpPjcH3LCpU26=5xEQJyM9WFQx59VGgbA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Public Web of Things IG <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Hi group,

It seems there was some trouble with email distribution, and Johannes's
reminder on today's AP call has been not distributed to the IG list.

So I'm forwarding his message to the group list as below.

The call will be held at the following time:
2pm Europe
8am US Eastern
6 am US Mountain
5am US Pacfic
8pm China
9pm Korea/Japan

Thanks,

Kazuyuki


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Hund, Johannes" <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Cc:
Date: Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:26:42 +0000
Subject: [AP] Tomorow's call
Hello Group,

we have our next call tomorrow, from 14:00 CEST.
please refer to ics in attachment  resp. the time on the webex link.

WebEx meeting:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m38f4caa605881c4a57768ccd720e39b9

Please join our irc channel #wot-ap on irc.w3.org

Draft Agenda:

- Charter comments from Claes:
        * https://github.com/w3c/charter-drafts/issues/48
        * https://github.com/w3c/charter-drafts/pull/49

- Topics/Contributions for the Breakout:
        * https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/AP_breakouts_Montreal_F2F_2016

- Status F2F / Plugfest


Additions/Comments are as always welcome.

Best Regards,
Johannes




-- 
Kaz Ashimura, W3C Staff Contact for Auto, WoT, TV, MMI and Geo
Tel: +81 3 3516 2504

attached mail follows:



Received on Wednesday, 6 April 2016 09:58:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:58 UTC