W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > September 2015

[TF-AP] Next call on September 23rd

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:43:04 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF14E6451@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear Task force,

our next call will be on September 23rd 
14:00 - 15:30 BST / 15:00 - 16:30 CEST / 6:00 - 7:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=ma8aa4594b4fc8a5d7728eb2a586917ce


The minutes should be taken on #wot-ap on irc.w3.org

Unfortunately I cannot moderate the call.
Daniel Peinter will open the call on my behalf.

Best Regards,
Johannes


Received on Tuesday, 22 September 2015 15:43:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:45 UTC