W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > September 2015

[IG-SP] Conf call on Thurs, Sept 03

From: Pfaff, Oliver <oliver.pfaff@siemens.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Sep 2015 07:38:42 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B842481327FC5344B501EC1921E8538E0137D875@DEFTHW99EL2MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear colleagues,

we'll be having our next call on SP matters Thurs Sept 03, 13:00 - 14:30 UTC / 15:00 - 16:30 CEST / 6:00 - 7:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST. The WebEx and IRC details are:

*         Meeting number: 644 315 765

*         Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number, access code 644 315 765

*         Meeting password: wotig

*         Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m0339f31ea9c8135f874f993c8d6bd231

*         Minutes shall be taken on the IRC channel http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-sp

The proposed agenda is:

1. House-keeping, minute taking
2. Feedback on kick-starting the discussion of "Things Discovery Authorization<https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Things_Discovery_Authorization>" during last week's [TF-DI] call
3. Status and next steps for SP Landscape<https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Landscape_of_Security%26Privacy_Means> (note that its section https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Design-Time_Security%26Privacy_Means#Mechanisms is maturing quite quickly right now)
4. Status and next steps for SP Requirements Catalogue<https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Security%26Privacy_Requirements_Catalogue>

5. AOB



Best regards

Oliver
Received on Wednesday, 2 September 2015 07:39:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:45 UTC