W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > November 2015

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Anicic, Darko <darko.anicic@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:42:33 +0000
To: Public Web of Things IG <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <506E83C73FFE64489FEDD50EC57ACFC8207DE555@DENBGAT9EK3MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the TD on Wed, November 25th at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST<http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=8,12,1850147,100&h=2&date=2015-11-11&sln=5-6.5> [1].

Proposed agenda:
1) Discussion on limitation of open world assumption for data models (Dave)
2) Tech Landscape
3) WoT WG items related to TD-TF
4) AOB

Best wishes
Darko Anicic

[1] http://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Main_Page#Teleconferences<http://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Main_Page>

Meeting details:
Meeting number: 643 820 889
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number, 643 820 889
Meeting password: wotig
Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=ma8aa4594b4fc8a5d7728eb2a586917ce
IRC: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-td
Received on Tuesday, 24 November 2015 16:43:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 24 November 2015 16:43:07 UTC