W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2015

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 26 May 2015 11:00:56 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC041B992F@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the TD web conference tomorrow (27th of May 2015 at 7:00 - 8:00 UTC / 9:00 - 10:00 CEST / 0:00 - 1:00 PDT / 16:00 - 17:00 JST).

Best wishes
Sebastian


Draft agenda:
1) Preliminaries
2) Presentations
- JSON-LD (Souleiman Hasan, DERI)
- Semantic Sensor Network (SSN) (Darko Anicic, Siemens)
3) Discussion/Brainstorming


Meeting details:
Topic: [WoT_TF]
Date: Every Wednesday
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am CEST
Duration of call: 1h

Conf name: wot-tf-9am-cest
Meeting number(Access code): 645 583 287
Meeting password: wot
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m9265826e4272b9bc96aad70ad658e24f
Received on Tuesday, 26 May 2015 11:01:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:33 UTC