W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2015

[TF-AP] Minutes of today's call

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Wed, 20 May 2015 13:25:23 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF144E73C@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear Task force,

following-up on today's call.

Please find our minutes here:
http://www.w3.org/2015/05/20-wot-ap-minutes.html


Thanks to Ivan for scribing and to kaz-san for the tidying!

We decided to contribute two deliverables for the next IG F2F:
* A document that merges the architecture models used in the IG
  - starting point will be a wiki page to collect the existing presentations and the existing page of the terminology
  https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Terminology

  https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Architecture_model


* A document on interaction primitives and their mappings to protocols and APIs 
  - starting point will be the sketch from Johannes merged with the contents of the wot-label proposal.

The next call is on May 27, 15:00 - 16:00 UTC / 17:00 - 18:00 CEST / 8:00 - 9:00 PDT / 0:00 - 1:00 JST (May 28)
http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=8,12,1850147,100&h=8&date=2015-5-27&sln=8-9


webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mbc3060d0952453688421e46893995471

IRC: #wot-ap on irc.w3.org  **please note the different IRC channel**
Web-irc: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-ap

Actions:
- Daniel to draft a wiki page @ https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Architecture_model

- Johannes to point out the new channel for the call in the wiki @ https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/APIs_and_Protocols_TF


Received on Wednesday, 20 May 2015 13:25:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:33 UTC