W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2015

Re: [TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Soumya Kanti Datta <Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr>
Date: Tue, 19 May 2015 23:21:40 +0200
Message-ID: <20150519232140.8d6u8k0qzo884g4s@webmail.eurecom.fr>
To: "Kaebisch, Sebastian" <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Cc: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Hi Sebastian,

Here are my materials for this webex call -

  - PPT on IETF CoRE Link Format and its applicability for thing description
  - Two research papers which outline the above in details

Best Regards,
Soumya Kanti Datta

Research Engineer, EURECOM, France
Phone: +33658194342
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/skdunfolded


Quoting "Kaebisch, Sebastian" <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>:

> Dear TD-TF members,
>
> please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the TD web   
> conference today/tomorrow (19th of May 2015 at 23:00 - 24:00 UTC /   
> 1:00 - 2:00 CEST (20th of May)/ 16:00 - 17:00 PDT / 8:00 - 9:00 JST   
> (20th of May)).
>
> Best wishes
> Sebastian
>
>
> Draft agenda:
> 1) Preliminaries
> 2) Presentations
> - CoRE Link Format (Soumya Kanti Datta, EURECOM)
> - OpenIoT (Danh Le Phuoc, DERI)
> 3) Discussion/Brainstorming
>
> Web meeting details:
> Conf name: wot-tf-1am-cest
> Meeting number(Access code): 643 742 707
> Meeting password: wot
> Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
> Meeting link:   
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me54d402392c9e1aaf3eb31ae761949dd
>
>
>



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This message was sent using EURECOM Webmail: http://webmail.eurecom.fr


Received on Tuesday, 19 May 2015 21:22:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:33 UTC