W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > January 2015

RE: Poll on teleconferences

From: Léonie Watson <lwatson@paciellogroup.com>
Date: Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:34:26 -0000
To: "'Dave Raggett'" <dsr@w3.org>, <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <005101d03c6f$f0c28260$d2478720$@paciellogroup.com>
"Which days of the week work best for you?  What times are good/okay/bad (please indicate which timezone)?"

 

I'm in GMT, but work for a US company so have a fairly flexible approach to scheduling. Thursdays between 2pm GMT/9am EST and 7pm GMT/2pm EST is the only chunk of the week where I have a sizeable chunk of time committed to other things.

 

 

Léonie.

 

-- 

Senior Accessibility Engineer, TPG

@LeonieWatson @PacielloGroup

 
Received on Friday, 30 January 2015 09:34:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:25 UTC