W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webrtc@w3.org > September 2015

Changes in editors' team

From: Stefan Håkansson LK <stefan.lk.hakansson@ericsson.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:44:55 +0000
To: "public-webrtc@w3.org" <public-webrtc@w3.org>, "public-media-capture@w3.org" <public-media-capture@w3.org>
Message-ID: <1447FA0C20ED5147A1AA0EF02890A64B372F7A3A@ESESSMB209.ericsson.se>
Hi all,

as you know the editors' team for "Media Capture and Streams" and
"WebRTC 1.0" currently consists of Adam Bergkvist, Cullen Jennings, Dan 
Burnett and Peter Saint-Andre.

Unfortunately Peter has determined that he has to resign from the
editors' team (he has too many other commitments and simply lacks the
time to edit).

But we also have positive news: Bernard Aboba has accepted to become
part of the team (his focus will be on WebRTC 1.0).

These changes will take effect immediately.

Stefan for the chairs
Received on Wednesday, 2 September 2015 14:45:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 15:19:45 UTC