W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > March 2012

Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Tuesday, March 6th 2012

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Fri, 02 Mar 2012 17:00:13 -0500
Message-ID: <4F5142ED.5020009@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments CG <public-webpayments@w3.org>
bcc: OpenTransact

NOTE THE CHANGE IN MEETING TIME: Tuesday, March 6th 2012 @ 2pm EST

We will probably spend a good bit of the telecon going through the newly
released PaySwarm demo and discussing the ramifications of the demo on
the specs. The Payment Intents spec might be interesting to discuss
followed by where the focus will be for the next few months.

The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
meetings can be found here:

http://payswarm.com/minutes/

==========
Tuesday, March 6th 2012
Time: 1900 UTC, 11am San Francisco, 2pm Boston, 7pm London
Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
   SIP: payswarm@digitalbazaar.com
   Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
irc://freenode.net/#payswarm
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Longley, Jeff, Manu, Lehn
==========

Agenda

1. PaySwarm Reference Implementation
   * https://dev.payswarm.com/
2. Payment Intents 1.0
   * http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/payment-intents/2012-01-30/
3. Focus for next few months
   * Implementation focus
   * Spec work focus

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: PaySwarm Website for Developers Launched
http://digitalbazaar.com/2012/02/22/new-payswarm-alpha/
Received on Friday, 2 March 2012 22:03:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:07:20 UTC