W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > February 2012

Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Friday, February 24th, 2012

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:55:40 -0500
Message-ID: <4F45D4DC.7000806@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments <public-webpayments@w3.org>
CC: opentransact@googlegroups.com
bcc: OpenTransact

We have a Web Payments telecon coming up on this Friday.

We will probably spend a good bit of the telecon going through the newly
released PaySwarm demo and answering any questions that people may have
about it. I was supposed to send out a doodle poll on what times work
for everyone, but I failed to do that, so let's try for 4pm again.
Pelle, would you be able to make this time again? (I know you said that
it won't work for you once you're back in Miami)

The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
meetings can be found here:

http://payswarm.com/minutes/

==========
Friday, February 24th, 2012
Time: 2100 UTC, 1pm San Francisco, 4pm Boston, 9pm London
Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
    SIP: payswarm@digitalbazaar.com
    Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
irc://freenode.net/#payswarm
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Jeff, Manu, Dave
==========

Agenda

1. PaySwarm Reference Implementation
    * https://dev.payswarm.com/
2. Payment Intents 1.0
    * http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/payment-intents/2012-01-30/
3. Focus for next few months
    * Implementation focus
    * Spec work focus

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: PaySwarm Website for Developers Launched
http://digitalbazaar.com/2012/02/22/new-payswarm-alpha/
Received on Thursday, 23 February 2012 05:56:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:07:20 UTC