W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > February 2012

Re: Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Friday, February 10th, 2012

From: Jeff Sayre <jeff@sayremedia.com>
Date: Wed, 8 Feb 2012 17:12:11 -0800
Message-ID: <bcbf5f1f78d01005bc6f0d96486ca0fa.squirrel@webmail.sayremedia.com>
To: "Manu Sporny" <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: "Web Payments" <public-webpayments@w3.org>
I will be in Chicago through Friday morning. So, I'm not sure if I'll be
back at the office in time for the telecon. However, if it is shifted to 4
pm EST, then there is an outside chance I can make it.

Jeff

> bcc: OpenTransact
>
> We have a Web Payments telecon coming up on this Friday.
>
> The PaySwarm spec has been split into three separate documents[1]. Let's
> review the split and figure out where we should focus our work over the
> next two months. Our CTO has also requested that we move the telecons to
> 4pm EST on Friday so that he can join. It would be good to have him on
> the calls, so if that time works for everyone, perhaps we could move the
> call time.
>
> The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
> meetings can be found here:
>
> http://payswarm.com/minutes/
>
> ==========
> Friday, February 10th, 2012
> Time: 1700 UTC, 9am San Francisco, 12pm Boston, 5pm London
> Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
>    SIP: payswarm@digitalbazaar.com
>    Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
> irc://freenode.net/#payswarm
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: Dave, Jeff, Manu
> ==========
>
> Agenda
>
> 1. JSON-LD standardization updates
> 2. Web Payments 1.0
>    * http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/web-payments/2012-01-30/
> 3. Web Commerce 1.0
>    * http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/web-commerce/2012-01-30/
> 4. Payment Intents 1.0
>    * http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/payment-intents/2012-01-30/
> 5. Focus for next few months
>
> -- manu
>
> [1]
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webpayments/2012Jan/0060.html
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: Web Payments: PaySwarm vs. OpenTransact Shootout
> http://manu.sporny.org/2011/web-payments-comparison/
>
>
>
Received on Thursday, 9 February 2012 01:12:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:07:20 UTC