W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > August 2016

Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, August 2nd 2016

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:30:06 -0400
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Cc: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, =Drummond Reed <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>
Message-ID: <99fb522d-f30e-2931-b046-581053dcba4f@digitalbazaar.com>
Hi all,

We have a Verifiable Claims Task Force call tomorrow to do a quick
update on face-to-face meeting planning and discuss Nate's question wrt.
Linked Data Signatures.

The meeting is open to the general public. There are no Intellectual
Property Release requirements. The call will be recorded and minuted to
ensure we're capturing everyone's concerns properly.

If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
beginning of the call. If your organization would not like the call to
be recorded, let me know and we'll disable the audio recording.

==========
Tuesday, August 2nd 2016
Time: 11am Boston
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
           irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 (extension 6306)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Brian, ShaneM, Longley, Gregg, DanB, Nate
==========

Proposed Agenda
---------------

1. VCWG Face-to-Face Agenda[1]
2. Linked Data Signatures (Encrypted Signatures)[2]
3. AOB?

-- manu

[1]https://docs.google.com/document/d/1uYDRcHs_EOpJzezJerKnKT4Grni1sFLX2nRp7zlq2BE/edit
[2]https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2016Jul/0045.html

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Web Browser API Incubation Anti-Pattern
http://manu.sporny.org/2016/browser-api-incubation-antipattern/
Received on Monday, 1 August 2016 19:30:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:53 UTC