W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > May 2015

[payment arch] Agenda: Payment Architecture Task Force - Friday, May 15th 2015

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Fri, 15 May 2015 08:52:42 -0400
Message-ID: <5555EC1A.0@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Here's the Agenda for our Friday Payment Architecture Task Force call,
we need to continue the discussion wrt. Vision / Requirements /
Capabilities.

If you'd like anything added or changed on the proposed Agenda, please
send the request to the mailing list or mention it at the beginning of
the teleconference. Call details and rough Agenda are below:

==========
Web Payments IG - Payment Architecture Task Force Meeting (Friday)
Friday, May 15th 2015
Time: 13:30 UTC / 6:30am San Francisco / 9:30am Boston / 2:30pm London
                / 3:30pm Paris / 4:30pm Moscow / 9:30pm Beijing
Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge
Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY")
VoIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Zakim, pick a victim
==========

Agenda
------

1. Summarize state of document proposals
2. Vision document (5 minutes)
3. Requirements document (10 minutes)
4. Capabilities document (15 minutes)
5. Planning next sprint (15 minutes)

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
Received on Friday, 15 May 2015 12:53:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:35 UTC