W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > March 2015

[payment agent] Task force call for Friday March 19th [Time: 13:30 UTC / 6:30am San Francisco / 9:30am Boston / 1:30pm London / 2:30pm Paris, Berlin / 9:30pm Hong Kong / 11:30pm Brisbane]

From: Adler, Patrick <patrick.adler@chi.frb.org>
Date: Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:29:29 +0000
To: "'public-webpayments-ig@w3.org'" <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <E1YYjyb-00067y-LD@maggie.w3.org>
Hi All,

Please find the agenda for the next payment agent task force meeting for Friday March 19th below.

==========
Web Payments IG - Payments Agent Task Force Meeting Friday, March 19th
Time: 13:30 UTC / 6:30am San Francisco / 9:30am Boston / 1:30pm London / 2:30pm Paris, Berlin / 9:30pm Hong Kong / 11:30pm Brisbane
Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY”)
IRC:
http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Zakim, need to assign scribe
==========
Rough Agenda Draft

1. Agenda Bashing
2. Review of updates to payment agent diagrams/document following last weeks call

        - Core framework concept
        - Linkages to use cases
        - Additional Models

- Note: the current document will be posted here -> https://github.com/w3c/webpayments-ig/blob/master/latest/payment-agent/index.html

3. Establishing areas of focus/priority on content and sections for updating editor's draft


Please let me know if you have any updates to the agenda, questions, concerns or comments.

Looking forward to talking to everyone on the call.

Pat




This e-mail message, including attachments, is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential or proprietary information.  If you are not the intended recipient, immediately contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message.
Received on Thursday, 19 March 2015 23:35:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:33 UTC