W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webfonts-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Re: Conference call reminder and agenda, Wed. June 22

From: Tal Leming <tal@typesupply.com>
Date: Wed, 22 Jun 2011 06:48:06 -0400
Message-Id: <1421B66F-5E71-4ABC-9501-EB62F6CB6234@typesupply.com>
Cc: 3668 FONT <public-webfonts-wg@w3.org>
To: "Levantovsky, Vladimir" <Vladimir.Levantovsky@MonotypeImaging.com>
I won't be able to make the call today.

Tal



On Jun 21, 2011, at 10:24 PM, "Levantovsky, Vladimir" <Vladimir.Levantovsky@MonotypeImaging.com> wrote:

> Hello WG,
> 
>  
> 
> We will have our regularly scheduled call tomorrow at:
> 
> US West Coast - 13:00
> 
> US East Coast - 16:00
> 
> Central Europe - 22:00
> 
> Japan - 05:00 (next day)
> 
>  
> 
> Zakim telephone bridge:
> 
>      +1.617.761.6200 (Boston) or
> 
>      +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris) or
> 
>      +44.203.318.0479 (London)
> 
>      with conference code 3668 ("FONT")
> 
>  
> 
> IRC channel is #webfonts, irc://irc.w3.org:6665/webfonts
> 
> or http://irc.w3.org/?channels=webfonts
> 
>  
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1.       Discuss formal objection raised by Samsung (see http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-font/2011AprJun/0069.html and the whole thread for this discussion);
> 
> 2.       Review open action items http://www.w3.org/Fonts/WG/track/actions/open and update the issue tracker if applicable  http://dev.w3.org/webfonts/WOFF/DoC/issues-lc-2010.html
> 
>  
> 
> Thank you,
> 
> Vlad
> 
>  
> 
>  
Received on Wednesday, 22 June 2011 10:48:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:34:15 UTC