W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webevents@w3.org > October to December 2010

Teleconference Dec 8 @ 19:00-20:00 UTC

From: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Thu, 02 Dec 2010 16:49:49 -0500
Message-ID: <4CF8147D.1090202@nokia.com>
To: "public-webevents@w3.org" <public-webevents@w3.org>
Hi All,

To help us get started, we scheduled a 1-hour teleconference on December 
8 at the following times:

   UTC 19:00, Seattle: 11:00, Boston: 14:00, Paris: 20:00

Logistics for the meeting are at the end of this e-mail.

Draft agenda:

1. Introductions

2. Work Mode
http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/WorkMode

3. Use Cases and requirements
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webevents/2010OctDec/0005.html

4. Landscape
http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/Landscape

5. AoB: preferences for voice conference time and day of week (to be 
held when needed)

-Art Barstow

Logistics:

   Time: 19:00 UTC: 21:00 Helsinki; 20:00 Paris; 14:00 Boston; 11:00 Seattle
   Duration: 60 minutes max
   Zakim Bridge:+1.617.761.6200, +33.4.26.46.79.03 or +44.203.318.0479
   PIN: 2010#
   IRC: channel = #webevents; irc://irc.w3.org:6665 ; 
http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi
   Confidentiality of minutes: Public
Received on Thursday, 2 December 2010 21:50:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:03:53 UTC