W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webauthn-pay@w3.org > July 2020

[Agenda] 7 July WebAuthn/Payments joint task force call

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 6 Jul 2020 19:03:28 -0500
Cc: Danyao Wang <danyao@google.com>, Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@coil.com>, Marcos Caceres <mcaceres@mozilla.com>, Justin Toupin <jtoupin@google.com>, Rouslan Solomakhin <rouslan@google.com>, Nick Telford-Reed <nick@stormglass.consulting>
Message-Id: <BEE5B7F0-3C37-4D50-8DEA-9B6D993B6283@w3.org>
To: public-webauthn-pay@w3.org
Hi all,

We plan to meet on 7 July at 11:00 ET (3pm UTC) for thirty minutes.

Adrian Hope-Bailie and Danyao Wang will be leading discussion.

 - WebEx: http://www.w3.org/2019/11/sectf.ics
 - IRC: irc.w3.org #webauthn-pay

Thank you,

Ian

--
Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
https://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/
Tel: +1 718 260 9447
Received on Tuesday, 7 July 2020 00:04:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Tuesday, 7 July 2020 00:04:37 UTC