W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > April to June 2014

Re: [April2014Meeting] Building an Issue and Bug focused agenda

From: Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
Date: Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:30:34 -0700
Message-ID: <CADh5Ky0FL42LuHiehwQ_ryO33jgcXjGso25UjDUVPiLWK=yPsQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Cc: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>, Hajime Morrita <morrita@google.com>, Hayato Ito <hayato@google.com>, Arun Ranganathan <aranganathan@mozilla.com>, Jonas Sicking <sicking@mozilla.com>, Feras Moussa <feras.moussa@hotmail.com>, Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>, Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>, Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@apple.com>, Aryeh Gregor <ayg@aryeh.name>, Alex Russell <slightlyoff@google.com>, Jungkee Song <jungkees@gmail.com>, Marcos Caceres <w3c@marcosc.com>
>
>
> * Imperative Content distribution API
> https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=18429
>

Also started a gist with some discussion fodder for tomorrow:
https://gist.github.com/dglazkov/ce96f673b0b2ce7b8c55

:DG<
Received on Thursday, 10 April 2014 17:31:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 18:14:24 UTC