W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-bluetooth@w3.org > March 2016

Re: Bluetooth World

From: Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
Date: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:59:12 -0700
Message-ID: <CANh-dX=HETEqmLH0c73_pCKas1e6OcmCWJ-yAY7AezhK-O2mSQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Alex Jonsson <alex.jonsson@evothings.com>
Cc: Vincent Gao <vgao@bluetooth.com>, Kranti Kambhampati <kranti@vensi.com>, Giovanni Ortuño <ortuno@google.com>, public-web-bluetooth <public-web-bluetooth@w3.org>, Vincent Scheib <scheib@google.com>, Scott Jenson <scottj@google.com>
I'm trying to get over to the Internet WG meeting before lunch, but I
can swing by the ARM booth about 9:45 and try to catch both of you?

On Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 7:45 AM, Alex Jonsson
<alex.jonsson@evothings.com> wrote:
> We'll be at the ARM booth pretty much, if you guys have a slot before lunch
> that's good, my only booked slot is 12.30 for the day. Would around 11am
> work? (I met Scott yesterday, we had a short while wonderful discussion, and
> he got it right away what we were up to :-)
>
> I'd like to know more on your plans, and how we could contribute in making
> the world better and more connected.
>
> best
>
> Alex
>
>
> ----------------------------------------
> Docent, Tech Dr Alex Jonsson
> Co-founder & CTO
> Evothings AB
> Visiting address: THINGS Stockholm, Drottning Kristinas väg 53 (KTH Campus)
> Postal services: S:t Eriksgatan 66
> SE-113 20 STOCKHOLM
> SWEDEN
> +46 704 331312 (cell)
>
> On Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 12:40 PM, Vincent Gao <vgao@bluetooth.com> wrote:
>>
>> I’d like to join your folks.  Please let me know.
>>
>> Thanks.
>>
>> -Vincent.
>>
>>
>>
>> From: Kranti Kambhampati [mailto:kranti@vensi.com]
>> Sent: Tuesday, March 15, 2016 9:28 AM
>> To: Jeffrey Yasskin
>> Cc: Giovanni Ortuño; public-web-bluetooth; Vincent Scheib; Scott Jenson
>> Subject: Re: Bluetooth World
>>
>>
>>
>> I am also here, let me know.
>>
>> Thank you,
>>
>> On Mar 15, 2016 9:25 AM, "Jeffrey Yasskin" <jyasskin@google.com> wrote:
>>
>> Hi all,
>>
>>
>>
>> I'm at Bluetooth World with Vincent Scheib, Giovanni Ortuño, and Scott
>> Jenson. If you're also here, we should find a place to meet up.
>>
>>
>>
>> Jeffrey
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 16 March 2016 16:00:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:57:54 UTC