W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > January 2014

[api] Draft Agenda of Media API CC on Wednesday Jan 22nd

From: HU, BIN <bh526r@att.com>
Date: Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:35:32 +0000
To: public-web-and-tv <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <179FD336116F754C876A9347238FE29A0114139C@WABOTH9MSGUSR8L.ITServices.sbc.com>
Hello,

Just a friendly reminder that we will have an Media API conference call at 9am EST on Wednesday Jan 22nd.

The CC logistics is as follows:

  *   Time: 14:00Z (=6:00 Pacific, 7:00 Mountain, 9:00 Eastern, 14:00 UTC, 15:00 Europe, 23:00 Korea/Japan)
  *   Phone: US: +1 617 761 6200 or SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
  *   Conference Code: 932881 ("webtv1")
  *   IRC channel: #webtv
The draft agenda is as follows:

  1.  Roll call, introductions and selection of scribe
  2.  Review of action items and issues (https://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/track/products/7)<https://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/track/products/7>
  3.  Review Schedule of Wrap-up Work to produce a WG Note
  4.  Follow up the discussion on Tuner API CG
  5.  Review the initial draft of WG Note if available
  6.  Any Other Business
Thank you

Bin Hu | Service Standards | AT&T
Received on Tuesday, 21 January 2014 18:36:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:57:20 UTC