W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > June 2013

[APIs] Reminder: Media APIs TF Teleconference on Wednesday June 26th 2013

From: HU, BIN <bh526r@att.com>
Date: Wed, 26 Jun 2013 05:21:16 +0000
To: "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <179FD336116F754C876A9347238FE29A0105BB94@WABOTH9MSGUSR8L.ITServices.sbc.com>
Hello team,

This is a reminder that Web and TV IG Media APIs Task Force will have our teleconference at 9am Boston time on Wednesday June 26th. You may find the corresponding time in your time zone at http://timeanddate.com/s/2d5k.


The wiki page for the details of discussions and calls is at http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Media_APIs#Discussion_.26_Calls_2. You can find the logistics and agenda details there.



The draft of agenda and call logistics are as follows:
Agenda

  1.  Develop a work plan / project schedule for the "Use case -> requirement -> gap analysis" in several cycles
     *   A list of tasks to achieve the goal of gap analysis
     *   The starting point could be the consolidation of current use cases as the baseline to derive the requirement
  2.  Consolidate Use Cases by starting an overview of current use cases
  3.  Any Other Business

Logistics

  *   Schedule: biweekly, Every Other Wednesdays, 14:00Z (=6:00 Pacific, 7:00 Mountain, 9:00 Eastern, 14:00 UTC, 15:00 Europe, 23:00 Korea/Japan)
  *   Weeks: starting on May 29th, 2013 and every other Wednesdays thereafter
  *   Phone: US: +1 617 761 6200 or SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
  *   Conference Code: 932881 ("webtv1")
  *   IRC channel: #webtv
We are looking forward to talking to you all.

Thanks

Bin Hu | Service Standards | AT&T
Olivier Thereaux
JC Verdiť
Received on Wednesday, 26 June 2013 05:21:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:57:16 UTC