March 9th bi-weekly PARAKEET discussion canceled

Hi All,

We are canceling tomorrow's bi-weekly Parakeet meeting and will continue collecting new issues &/or feedback for our March 23rd discussion.


The Next PARAKEET meeting will be Wednesday, March 23rd at 5 pm CET / 11 am EDT / 8 am PDT.

Scheduled calls for PARAKEET  WICG/privacy-preserving-ads (github.com)<https://github.com/WICG/privacy-preserving-ads/issues/3>


Cheers,

Kelda

Received on Tuesday, 8 March 2022 18:54:22 UTC