W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-cc@w3.org > June 2021

[WAI CC] WAI Coordination Call, Agenda, June 2, 2021, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT, 18:00 UTC

From: Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 2 Jun 2021 01:18:29 -0400
To: WAI Coordination Call <public-wai-cc@w3.org>
Cc: Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
Message-ID: <5ce49cb5-9ad7-740e-56b2-1240bf022771@w3.org>
Dear All:

Please find our meeting agenda below. Additional agenda items are welcome.

*CALL TIME: Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 2:00-3:00pm EDT, 11am PDT, 
18:00-19:00 UTC. *
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210421T14&p1=43&ah=1>https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210602T14&p1=43&ah=1 
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210602T14&p1=43&ah=1>

*Zoom Videoconferencing details: *
     Zoom meeting room id: *960-166-519*
     Additional details on calling are available here
https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_waicc 
<https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_waicc>

For any difficulties logging into the Zoom call, please request details 
from a *side channel* in the following IRC channel *#waicc* or email me.

Previous minutes: https://www.w3.org/2021/05/04-waicc-minutes.html 
<https://www.w3.org/2021/05/04-waicc-minutes.html><https://www.w3.org/2021/04/21-waicc-minutes.html>*
*

AGENDA:

agenda+ Scribe, rrsagent, agenda check, confirming next meeting JUNE 16. 
Please add your present+ to IRC.

agenda+ Publication planning and announcements: 
https://www.w3.org/WAI/cc/wiki/WAI_Announcement_Drafts 
<https://www.w3.org/WAI/cc/wiki/WAI_Announcement_Drafts>

agenda+ Training on communication accessibility and deaf culture, 
checking interest https://dspa.org/workshops-classes/ 
<https://dspa.org/workshops-classes/>

agenda+ Status of W3C Process on W3C Statements

agenda+ EOWG Video script survey review

agenda+ Status check on glossary next steps

agenda+ Amplifying the Low Vision Task Force Call for Participation. 
Other groups?

agenda+ Roundtable: New docs under development from your group or task 
force?

agenda+ AOB?

-- 
Judy Brewer
Director, Web Accessibility Initiative
at the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
32 Vassar St. Room 385, MIT/CSAIL
Cambridge MA 02139 USA
www.w3.org/WAI/
Received on Wednesday, 2 June 2021 05:19:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 2 June 2021 05:19:17 UTC