W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-trace-context@w3.org > November 2020

Canceled: W3C Trace Context Virtual Workshop

From: Dyla, Daniel <Daniel.Dyla@dynatrace.com>
Date: Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:30:57 +0000
To: "public-trace-context@w3.org" <public-trace-context@w3.org>
CC: Morgan McLean <morganmclean@google.com>, "shkuro@gmail.com" <shkuro@gmail.com>, "Khan, Daniel" <Daniel.Khan@dynatrace.com>, "Reitbauer, Alois" <alois.reitbauer@dynatrace.com>, Sandeep Nayak <sanayak@adobe.com>, "Neumueller, Christoph" <christoph.neumueller@dynatrace.com>, "Ruech, Armin" <armin.ruech@dynatrace.com>, Sergey Kanzhelev <S.Kanzhelev@live.com>, "skanzhelev@google.com" <skanzhelev@google.com>
Message-ID: <BN8PR13MB28999AF978B8A893055F884CF3E10@BN8PR13MB2899.namprd13.prod.outlook.com>
Hello,

As decided in w3c/distributed-tracing-wg#44<https://github.com/w3c/distributed-tracing-wg/issues/44>, the workshop will be held the 27th to the 29th of October.

In the linked document, I have added a tentative schedule and list of topics. If you are planning on attending, please add your name to the document. If you would like to host a topic, please add your name to the topics table and create a google doc for the topic.

Zoom link: https://dynatrace.zoom.us/j/91342138648?pwd=alErWnlkcENZMGt3YXV2L05JajRiUT09&from=msft
Workshop Document: https://docs.google.com/document/d/18sSEBnUaTj_6Z-i9bxqqi_-HOSu_5lmwd-hQbXSYcog/edit?usp=sharing




[https://assets.dynatrace.com/global/logos/logo-positive-447x145.png]<https://www.dynatrace.com/>
Hi there,
Daniel Dyla is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Join Dynatrace on Zoom Meeting<https://dynatrace.zoom.us/j/91342138648?pwd=alErWnlkcENZMGt3YXV2L05JajRiUT09&from=msft>
Password:
970419
iPhone one-tap:
US: +16465588656,,91342138648# or +13017158592,,91342138648#
Meeting URL:
https://dynatrace.zoom.us/j/91342138648?pwd=alErWnlkcENZMGt3YXV2L05JajRiUT09&from=msft
Join by Telephone
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or 877 369 0926 (Toll Free) or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free)
Austria: +43 12 535 502 or +43 670 309 0165 or +43 72 011 5988 or +43 120 609 3072 or +43 12 535 501 or 0 800 802 588 (Toll Free)
Poland: +48 22 398 7356 or +48 22 306 5342 or +48 22 307 3488 or 00 800 321 1464 (Toll Free)
United Kingdom: +44 203 481 5240 or +44 203 901 7895 or +44 208 080 6591 or +44 208 080 6592 or +44 330 088 5830 or +44 131 460 1196 or +44 203 481 5237 or 0 800 031 5717 (Toll Free)
Meeting ID:
913 4213 8648
International numbers<https://dynatrace.zoom.us/u/ac1vhdW70V>
Join from an Polycomm/Cisco/Tanberg (H.323/SIP) room system
H.323:
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
221.122.88.195 (China)
115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
213.244.140.110 (Germany)
103.122.166.55 (Australia)
209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada)
207.226.132.110 (Japan)
Meeting ID:
913 4213 8648
Password:
970419
SIP:
91342138648@zoomcrc.com
Password:
970419
Received on Wednesday, 18 November 2020 13:31:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 18 November 2020 13:31:29 UTC