W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-trace-context@w3.org > July 2020

Heads Up: New meeting time

From: Khan, Daniel <Daniel.Khan@dynatrace.com>
Date: Mon, 13 Jul 2020 12:00:04 +0000
To: "public-trace-context@w3.org" <public-trace-context@w3.org>
Message-ID: <6A387E35-E0FF-42D7-9BC5-301BC5A30AA8@dynatrace.com>
Hello Everyone

As agreed in https://github.com/w3c/distributed-tracing-wg/issues/41<https://nam02.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fgithub.com%2Fw3c%2Fdistributed-tracing-wg%2Fissues%2F41&data=02%7C01%7Cdaniel.khan%40dynatrace.com%7C1a17c0a8ecf14221ce9e08d81e10d149%7C70ebe3a35b30435d9d677716d74ca190%7C1%7C0%7C637292404862416243&sdata=x0ZtV%2FYAsa5EWfYT0bFhYdFXKsHQCsxGXZGRr3%2F%2FS9s%3D&reserved=0> we changed our meeting time to

every second Tuesday at

  *   12:00pm PT
  *   03:00pm ET
  *   09:00pm CET

The new times are in effect immediately and the next meeting takes place tomorrow (2020-07-13).

Best

--
[logo.png]
Daniel Khan
Director, Technology Strategy
Mobile: +43 664 963 54 88 | Office: +43 (732) 908 208 921
dynatrace.com<http://www.dynatrace.com/>


The contents of this e-mail are intended for the named addressee only. It contains information that may be confidential. Unless you are the named addressee or an authorized designee, you may not copy or use it, or disclose it to anyone else. If you received it in error please notify us immediately and then destroy it. Dynatrace Austria GmbH (registration number FN 91482h) is a company registered in Linz whose registered office is at 4020 Linz, Austria, Am F├╝nfundzwanziger Turm 20

image001.png
(image/png attachment: image001.png)

Received on Monday, 13 July 2020 12:00:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 13 July 2020 12:00:22 UTC