W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-silver@w3.org > March 2021

Re: agenda for the Silver meeting of 19 March 2021

From: Korn, Peter <pkorn@lab126.com>
Date: Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:17:52 +0000
To: John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, Azlan Cuttilan <azlan.cuttilan@gmail.com>
CC: Jeanne Spellman <jspellman@spellmanconsulting.com>, Silver Task Force <public-silver@w3.org>
Message-ID: <4E0BA77B-6B81-4313-BEE9-5FE53922D6EA@amazon.com>
Belated regrets.

--
Peter Korn | Director, Accessibility | Amazon Lab126
pkorn@amazon.com

From: John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>
Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 at 11:06 AM
To: Azlan Cuttilan <azlan.cuttilan@gmail.com>
Cc: Jeanne Spellman <jspellman@spellmanconsulting.com>, Silver Task Force <public-silver@w3.org>
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL] agenda for the Silver meeting of 19 March 2021
Resent-From: <public-silver@w3.org>
Resent-Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 at 11:01 AM


CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you can confirm the sender and know the content is safe.


Regrets

JF

On Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 1:45 PM Azlan Cuttilan <azlan.cuttilan@gmail.com<mailto:azlan.cuttilan@gmail.com>> wrote:
Late regrets for this meeting. Sorry.

Azlan

On 19 March 2021 at 13:56:08, Sarah Horton (sarah.horton@gmail.com<mailto:sarah.horton@gmail.com>) wrote:
Hi, Jeanne.

Could we get an update on the timeline and format for Heartbeat Publication submissions? Thank you!

Best,
Sarah


On Mar 19, 2021, at 1:53 PM, Jeanne Spellman <jspellman@spellmanconsulting.com<mailto:jspellman@spellmanconsulting.com>> wrote:


agenda+ aligning with ACT

agenda+ updates from people working on comments

agenda+ resume work on AAA and bronze silver gold

== Links ==
·         Options for WCAG2 AAA Success Criteria<https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ofQXzR6KxfQIXGQWwfw3VfkDkIHamyWxk_uCITxe3JQ/>
·         Options for Bronze, Silver, Gold<https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BjH_9iEr_JL8d7sE7BoQckmkpaDksKZiH7Q-RdDide4/>
·         Proposal - high level thoughts for Silver and Gold levels<https://docs.google.com/document/d/1g-05DDKRTkMqOp6YfGqs5liO8iZz7yMxlXEfYMghTdM/>

== Conference Call Info ==

https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_silver-fri


Received on Friday, 19 March 2021 18:18:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 19 March 2021 18:18:09 UTC