W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-shex@w3.org > September 2020

ShEx CG meeting, September 2nd 2020

From: Andra Waagmeester <andra@micel.io>
Date: Wed, 2 Sep 2020 09:40:27 +0200
Message-ID: <CAMNM0fULFEcoeRK8XegBJg5Gqqo686NMjjhsxPfxQZCeVgcG-Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: ShEx Public W3C- CG <public-shex@w3.org>
Hi,
You are cordially invited to the meeting on June 24th. The (draft) agenda
is below or on github:
https://github.com/shexSpec/shex/blob/master/meetings/2020/20200902-agenda.md

ShEx Telecon 2020-09-02

*Wednesday September 2nd, 2020 14:00 CET / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT for 1 hour
(in Other timezones
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=ShEx+CG&iso=20200902T14&p1=195&ah=1>)*

*Connection details*:

   - Audio: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/441496948
   - Gitter: https://gitter.im/shapeExpressions/Lobby

*Next meetings*: calendar
<https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=N2VyOGMyYjJnZTVma25qMWhlYWF2YmYycHFfMjAyMDAxMDhUMTMwMDAwWiBtaWNlbGlvLmJlX2FjM2xqNzNqdTA0YTY3OGIwaHRsMXBpamRvQGc&tmsrc=micelio.be_ac3lj73ju04a678b0htl1pijdo%40group.calendar.google.com&scp=ALL>

The meeting is open for participation. Being a Shex community group member
<https://www.w3.org/community/shex/participants> is not a requirement to
attend.
<https://github.com/shexSpec/shex/blob/master/meetings/2020/20200902-agenda.md#agenda>
Agenda

   -

   Introductions
   -

   Community updates
   -

   Webinar sequence
   -

   WARN logistics

<https://github.com/shexSpec/shex/blob/master/meetings/2020/20200902-agenda.md#minutes>
Minutes

Chair: Andra

Attendees:

Regrets:
Received on Wednesday, 2 September 2020 07:40:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 2 September 2020 07:40:52 UTC