W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-shex@w3.org > March 2017

ShEx CG agenda for 17 March 2017

From: Dimitris Kontokostas <kontokostas@informatik.uni-leipzig.de>
Date: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:21:34 +0200
Message-ID: <CA+u4+a3fhs18zhpHRkY-_tQd6CjnrnLeV2QVgjKHQ=sO0MexJw@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-shex@w3.org
Dear all,

The agenda for our next meeting is available here:
https://github.com/shexSpec/shex/blob/master/meetings/20170317-agenda.md

*Please note*: If you are based in the US the meeting is 1 hour later due
to daylight saving changes
Friday Mar 17rd, 16:00 CET / *11:00 ET / 08:00 PT* for 1 hour (in other
timezones
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=ShEx+CG&iso=20170303T16&p1=195&ah=1>
)

As always, feel free to suggest new items for discussion.

Best regards,
Dimitris

-- 
Dimitris Kontokostas
Department of Computer Science, University of Leipzig & DBpedia Association
Projects: http://dbpedia.org, http://rdfunit.aksw.org,
http://aligned-project.eu
Homepage: http://aksw.org/DimitrisKontokostas
Research Group: AKSW/KILT http://aksw.org/Groups/KILT
Received on Thursday, 16 March 2017 14:22:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 16 March 2017 14:22:46 UTC