W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > March 2014

Re: COI call Tue 25 March agenda, links and logistics

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:27:08 -0400
To: "Gray, Alasdair J G" <A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>
Cc: "public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, Charlie Mead <charles.normanmead@gmail.com>, Claude Nanjo <cnanjo@gmail.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, Sajjad Hussain <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>, Kerstin Forsberg <kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com>, "hong.sun@agfa.com" <hong.sun@agfa.com>, "jakub.kozak@collite.cz" <jakub.kozak@collite.cz>, "suat@srdc.com.tr" <suat@srdc.com.tr>, "Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl" <Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl>, "annette@cs.vu.nl" <annette@cs.vu.nl>
Message-ID: <20140324182706.GA26339@w3.org>
* Gray, Alasdair J G <A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk> [2014-03-24 16:28+0000]
> Hi Eric,
> 
> On 24 Mar 2014, at 15:27, Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org<mailto:eric@w3.org>> wrote:
> 
> Agenda:
>  1. Shape Expressions status
>  2. FHIR/RDF ontology
> 
> resources:
>  using the Patient resource
>  http://www.hl7.org/implement/standards/fhir/patient-examples.html
>  view with http://www.w3.org/2001/05/xslt
>  xslt: https://raw.github.com/jmandel/fhir-rdf/master/generic/transform.xsl
> 
> 
> Call will be from 16:00-17:00 UTC (08 PDT, 11 EDT, 17 CET)
> 
> Which timezone is this call anchored on as currently 16:00 GMT != 11 EDT, it is 12:00 EDT.

oof, last week of this.
11 EDT, 15:00GMT

thanks!

> Alasdair
> 
> using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with
> Conference Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
> For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls on irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org> port 6665.
> Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.
> --
> -ericP
> 
> office: +1.617.599.3509
> mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59
> 
> (eric@w3.org<mailto:eric@w3.org>)
> Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
> email address distribution.
> 
> There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
> which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.
> 
> Alasdair J G Gray
> Lecturer in Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, UK.
> Email: A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk<mailto:A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>
> Web: http://www.macs.hw.ac.uk/~ajg33
> ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5711-4872
> Telephone: +44 131 451 3429
> Twitter: @gray_alasdair
> Arrange a Meeting: http://doodle.com/agray
> 
> --
> 
> PLEASE NOTE: There may be a delay in me dealing with your email as I am participating in UCU industrial action by ‘working to contract’ in support of the union’s campaign for fair pay in higher education.
> For more info go here www.ucu.org.uk/hepay13<http://www.ucu.org.uk/hepay13>
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> ----- 
> Sunday Times Scottish University of the Year 2011-2013
> Top in the UK for student experience
> Fourth university in the UK and top in Scotland (National Student Survey 2012)
> 
> We invite research leaders and ambitious early career researchers to 
> join us in leading and driving research in key inter-disciplinary themes. 
> Please see www.hw.ac.uk/researchleaders for further information and how
> to apply.
> 
> Heriot-Watt University is a Scottish charity
> registered under charity number SC000278.
> 

-- 
-ericP

office: +1.617.599.3509
mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59

(eric@w3.org)
Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
email address distribution.

There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.
Received on Monday, 24 March 2014 18:27:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:38 UTC