W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > February 2014

COI call Tue 4 March agenda - links and logistics

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 4 Feb 2014 10:58:32 -0500
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org, Charlie Mead <charles.normanmead@gmail.com>, Claude Nanjo <cnanjo@gmail.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>, Kerstin Forsberg <kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com>, hong.sun@agfa.com, jakub.kozak@collite.cz, suat@srdc.com.tr, a.j.g.gray@hw.ac.uk, Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl, annette@cs.vu.nl
Message-ID: <20140204155830.GD23705@w3.org>
* Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org> [2014-02-03 11:59-0500]
> sorry, agenda late, but will basically be FHIR-RDF, FDA TA, and any other business, plus some helpful links

Last Minutes: <http://www.w3.org/2014/01/28-hcls-minutes>

Agenda:
  FDA Therapeutic Area strawman: simplicity vs. interoperability
    <http://www.w3.org/2013/12/FDA-TA/>

  Migrating C-CDA to FHIR/RDF
    C-CDA in Turtle: <http://www.w3.org/2013/C-CDA/IJ.xml>
    Sample FHIR/RDF: <http://w3.org/brief/MzU5>
    GenX: <http://www.w3.org/2013/ShEx/FancyShExDemo?schemaURL=test/GenX/schema.shex&dataURL=test/Issue-pass-date.ttl>


Call will be from 16:00-17:00 UTC (08 PDT, 11 EDT, 17 CET) (5 mins)
using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with
Conference Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls on irc.w3.org port 6665.
Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.
-- 
-ericP

office: +1.617.599.3509
mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59

(eric@w3.org)
Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
email address distribution.

There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.
Received on Tuesday, 4 February 2014 15:59:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:37 UTC