W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2013

Re: COI call Tue 14 Oct

From: Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D. <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>
Date: Tue, 15 Oct 2013 00:54:13 +0000
To: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, "public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, "Josh Mandel" <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, "Christel Daniel" <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>, Kerstin Forsberg <kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <CE81FC3E.808A%jiang.guoqian@mayo.edu>
Hi, Eric,

Please count me in.
Thanks,

-Guoqian




On 10/14/13 6:44 PM, "Eric Prud'hommeaux" <eric@w3.org> wrote:

>Agenda:
>  progress on FHIR
>  IBM's contract to provide OWL "Therapeutic Areas" to US FDA
>
>Please RSVP so I can get a head count for the bridge reservation.
>
>Call will be from 15:00-16:00 UTC (08 PDT, 11 EDT, 17 CET)
>using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with
>Conference Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
>For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls on irc.w3.org port 6665.
>Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.
>-- 
>-ericP
>
>office: +1.617.599.3509
>mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59
>
>(eric@w3.org)
>Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
>email address distribution.
>
>There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
>which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.
Received on Tuesday, 15 October 2013 00:54:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:35 UTC