W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > July 2013

dial-in details for COI call in 30 mins [Was: a random subject line: asdf]

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:59:22 -0400
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>
Message-ID: <20130712135921.GD23279@w3.org>
Hi, the call will be from 15:00-16:00 UTC (11:00am-12:00pm US Easter)
using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with 
Conference Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls2 on irc.w3.org port 6665.
Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.

Though the call officially starts in 1 hour, for those who can make
it, I will dial into the bridge in 30 minutes.


* Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org> [2013-07-10 23:41-0400]
> Hi all, I'd like to have a Clinical Observations Interoperability call
> on Friday at 11:00am US Eastern, 15:00Z. Proposed agenda:
> 
>   available data models
>   FHIR/RDF
>   migration between OpenEHR, FHIR, CCDA, etc.
>   coordination with HL7 and CIMI
> 
> (Apologies to Guoqian who I understand can't make it this week.)
> -- 
> -ericP

-- 
-ericP
Received on Friday, 12 July 2013 13:59:52 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:34 UTC