W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2013

Re: [LLD] Dataset Descriptions W3C Note

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:10:54 +0100
Message-ID: <CACHzV2MqhqQJhq1zA7ZrmpMGxdzenNud6+sYAREk57QZ1pERQw@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, James Malone <malone@ebi.ac.uk>, Simon Jupp <jupp@ebi.ac.uk>, kalpana krishnaswami <kalpana@metaome.com>, Simon <LINMD.SIMON@mcrf.mfldclin.edu>, Joachim Baran <Joachim.Baran@oicr.on.ca>, "janos.hajagos@stonybrook.edu" <janos.hajagos@stonybrook.edu>, Erich Gombocz <egombocz@io-informatics.com>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@gmail.com>, Alejandra Gonzalez-Beltran <alejandra.gonzalez.beltran@gmail.com>, "Gray, Alasdair J G" <A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>, Michel Dumontier <michel.dumontier@gmail.com>
Connection info (from HCLS Google Calendar):

Duration: ~1 hour (Variable) frequency: ~weekly to bi-weekly Convener: M.
Scott Marshall Zakim (W3C teleconference bridge). Dial-In #:
+1.617.761.6200(Cambridge, MA) VoIP address:
sip:zakim@voip.w3.org Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS") IRC:
irc.w3.org<https://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2F%2Firc.w3.org&usd=2&usg=AFQjCNGyvJWqmBFYeGsEXwKaQZ3endepYA>port
6665 channel #HCLS



On Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 10:14 PM, M. Scott Marshall <
mscottmarshall@gmail.com> wrote:

> Dear All,
>
> We will look at progress on the W3C Note for Dataset Descriptions tomorrow
> at  8AM PST / 11AM EST / 5PM CET.
>
> Cheers,
> Scott
>
> --
> M. Scott Marshall, PhD
> MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/
> http://eurecaproject.eu/
> http://semantic-dicom.org/
> https://plus.google.com/u/0/114642613065018821852/posts
> http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22
>



-- 
M. Scott Marshall, PhD
MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/
http://eurecaproject.eu/
http://semantic-dicom.org/
https://plus.google.com/u/0/114642613065018821852/posts
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22
Received on Monday, 16 December 2013 16:11:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:36 UTC