W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2013

Re: [LLD] Dataset Descriptions W3C Note

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 6 Dec 2013 01:09:23 +0100
Message-ID: <CACHzV2PpJUQoFp7gbL4t-82_6bpBB2-n16cOOcidGRDm2i9e5A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@gmail.com>, Alejandra Gonzalez-Beltran <alejandra.gonzalez.beltran@gmail.com>, Erich Gombocz <egombocz@io-informatics.com>, HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, janos.hajagos@stonybrook.edu, Joachim Baran <Joachim.Baran@oicr.on.ca>, Alasdair J G Gray <A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>, kalpana krishnaswami <kalpana@metaome.com>, Michel Dumontier <michel.dumontier@gmail.com>, James Malone <malone@ebi.ac.uk>, Simon <LINMD.SIMON@mcrf.mfldclin.edu>, Simon Jupp <jupp@ebi.ac.uk>
The winner of the poll is 4PM CET / 10AM ET Friday Dec. 6.

-Scott
On Dec 2, 2013 11:20 PM, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
wrote:

>
> Today's telco was cancelled due to lack of turnout. Let's try to find a
> day at the end of this week to revisit the document and see how it is
> coming along. Next week will be difficult at the usual time because several
> of us will either be traveling to or attending SWAT4LS, so we've
> tentatively scheduled a telco during the SWAT4LS Hackathon to talk about
> developments of that day.
>
> Please fill in the poll by Wed.:
> http://www.doodle.com/bx6sugwwtdhs6gwt
>
> - Working draft of W3C Note (for writing and discussion):
> https://docs.google.com/document/d/1zGQJ9bO_dSc8taINTNHdnjYEzUyYkbjglrcuUPuoITw/edit#heading=h.wyc73yp7c8jz
>
> Best,
> Scott
>
> --
> M. Scott Marshall, PhD
> MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/
> http://eurecaproject.eu/
> http://semantic-dicom.org/
> https://plus.google.com/u/0/114642613065018821852/posts
> http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22
>
Received on Friday, 6 December 2013 00:09:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:36 UTC